Mobile Navigation
Menu
1300 Country Club Dr, Zanesville, OH 43701740-452-2726

Contact Us

Mike Kaido

General Manager

mkaido@zanesvillecc.com

(740) 452-2726 Ext. 111

 

 

Philita Wheeler

Controller

accounting@zanesvillecc.com

(740) 452-2726 Ext. 112

 

 

Renee Meyers

Accounts Receivable

accountsreceivable@zanesvillecc.com

(740) 452-2726 Ext. 113

 

 

Christy Sims

Banquet and Event Manager

Online Communications Manager

csims@zanesvillecc.com

(740) 452-2726 Ext. 119

 


Megan Keffer

Assistant Restaurant Manager

Mkeffer@zanesvillecc.com

(740) 452-2726 Ext. 101

 

 

Anthony Russo

Executive Chef

arusso@zanesvillecc.com

(740) 452-2726 Ext.103


Dan Kinsey

Head Sous Chef

dkinsey@zanesvillecc.com

(740) 452-2726 Ext. 103

 

Mike Durant

Head Golf Professional

golf@zanesvillecc.com

(740) 452-2726 Ext. 106

 

 

Tim Dunn

Grounds Superintendent

tdunn@zanesvillecc.com

(740) 452-2726 Ext.114

 

 

Leanne Russo

Pool Manager

pool@zanesvillecc.com

(740) 452-2726 Ext. 117


 

Clubhouse

(740) 452-2726


Golf Shop

(740) 452-1563


Directions

Zanesville Country Club

1300 Country Club Drive
P.O. Box 2490
Zanesville, OH 43702-2490




ZANESVILLE COUNTRY CLUB © Zanesville Country Club 2017 Site by Clubessential
1300 Country Club Dr, Zanesville, OH 43701740-452-2726